Moving on to round 2 - New Years Resolution - Dev Log 32

Moving on to round 2 - New Years Resolution - Dev Log 32

Unfortunately, I have been trying to reach the Google Ads department for 2 weeks now about getting my account unsuspended. I believe at this point that it is a lost cause. I will continue to make attempts and believe that I will one day have the account back since it was suspended wrongly. For now, though I am moving on to project number 2.

Since my first project web-based, I figure maybe going the mobile route might be a fun learning experience. I am about to dive headfirst into React Native. My goal will be to learn how to use the technology properly and then build a type of management content system for content creators. After doing loads of research, I feel that the content creator space is a great target for a mobile app that allows them to more easily find which content works and which they could save themselves the time on producing. I apologize for not making an update last week, I have been sick lately and while it is not serious, some of the symptoms have been annoyingly sticky. Either way, I am moving on to probably the only other project I will have time to seriously attempt for the rest of the calendar year. This means that this next one is my last shot at completing my New Year's resolution. Let's hope it turns out to be a winner.